Auto-Pilot The Atlantic Machine Track listings - 01 - Sunrise Over  6:28 02 - After the big one  6:01 03 - Do Not Resuscitate  4:20 04 - Stop the clock  5:11 05 - Life  7:07 06 - The Atlantic Machine 10:10 07 - Golden touch  6:34 08 - My new friend  4:54 09 - Project 89  6:17 10 - Level one  4:12 an intrinsically optimistic, powerful and musically diverse journey The Pilot’s do not stick around one genre and most definitely think out of their box (in more ways than one would expect) and this attitude reflects in the evolution of sound, as it echoes down the years. There’s always an open door and willingness towards new ventures, friendships and collaborations whilst keeping that ambient core.   “The Atlantic Machine” is an extremely emotional album that deals with fighting the darker sides of human emotion. It’s drawn from a real life fight back from depression yet in light of this background, “The Atlantic Machine” leads an optimistic and musically diverse journey, from ambient electronica via dub and post-rock excursions even as far as deep into a parallel pop universe of upbeat post-punk songs and emotional auto tune ballads. Diversity is a direct result of Auto-Pilot’s multi- instrumentalism and manifold collaborations with artists like Canadian rapper SHAM (Do Not Resuscitate), & bass player Malcolm Brown (Golden Touch). This release can be obtained in many ways i.e. download from broque records, purchase from Amazon/iTunes etc or even buy the physical CD direct from website. Released 1st May 2012 Buy digital release i-tunes,  Amazon  Buy digital release from Nimbit Shop Buy physical CDr direct HERE
Auto-Pilot | Promote your Page too
Links - - - Contact Adrian Collier - Shaun Herbert

Download CD Artwork (28mb) Download Lyrics pdf Download Auto-Pilot bio pdf All tracks written & performed by Adrian Collier except track 03 (Do not resuscitate) music written and performed by Adrian Collier, lyrics written and performed by SHAM, additional sound engineering by Greg Bonnier. Video performance from Shaun Herbert (playing synth) and Malcolm Brown (playing bass in track 07 (Golden Touch). All tracks mastered by (Mastering Perfection) Michael Jansen (NL). Copyright 2012 9 Volt Records, all rights reserved Distribution Kontor New Media GmbH This is by far our strangest release so far and I’m not just talking about the musical content. It’s the way in which we present this album that is a new experience for us.

The Atlantic Machine Shirt shirt
The Atlantic Machine Shirt